The Irish-American's Song

Songs Of The Union And Confederate Irish Soldiers 1861 - 1864

Haunted Field Music - 2003


  1. The Irish Sixty-Ninth (US)
  2. Kelly's Irish Brigade (CS)
  3. Camp Song of the Chicago Irish Brigade (US)
  4. Private Maguire (CS)
  5. The President's Ball (US)
  6. Song for the Irish Brigade (CS)
  7. The Irish-American's Song (US)
  8. The Dreadful Engagement (CS)
  9. Young America & Ould Ireland (US)
  10. Two Brothers Mastersons (CS)
  11. We'll Fight For Uncle Sam (US)
  12. The Irish Battalion (CS)


David Kincaid (lead & harmony voc, g, banjo, mandolin, bodhrán & bones), Liz Knowles (fiddle), Anik Oulianine (cello), Jerry O'Sullivan (uilleann pipes, whistle), John Whelan (irish button accordion), Seth Farber (piano), Frank Giordano (harmony vocal & g)
All songs trad., arranged by David Kincaid


  • Haunted Field Music - 2003 - CD