Trial By Fire - Not Released

RCA/BMG Promo Cass. - 1990

Kein Original-Cover, Foto: Mick Rock


  1. The Siege
  2. German Skies
  3. No Secrets, No Lies
  4. Let The Teardrops Fall
  5. The Smoky Mt. Lament
  6. Trial By Fire
  7. The Other Side
  8. Have Love Will Travel
  9. Nowhere Zone
  10. The War Is Over

Dave Kincaid (voc, g), Larry Mason (dr, voc), Ernie Mendillo (b, voc), Ed Rupprecht (g, harm)